Red River Supply
Home Rail/Transload Facilities Trucking Warehousing Drilling Fluids Chemicals and Custom Blending Employment About Us MSDS
Red River Supply and Red River Oilfield Services are your preferred partners for rail access, transloading, trucking, warehousing, oilfield supplies and logistics for all your oilfield needs in the Williston Basin and beyond. When you need to move products and materials in, out or within the Bakken play, call the Red River Team to get it done. We've been going the extra mile for our customers in the Williston Basin since 1978.

Red River Oilfield Services is pleased to partner with the City of Williston and Williston Economic Development to create jobs and enhance the economic vitality in our community! www.willistondevelopment.com
1-701-774-9418 for 24-hour dispatch
Contact Us For More Information
Rich Vestal, CEO
rich@redriversupply.us

Curtis Shuck, President
curtis@redriversupply.us
(701) 570-4778 cell

Kathy Vestal, Vice President
kathy@redriversupply.us

Torrey Vestal, Directory of Transportation and Warehousing
torrey@redriversupply.us

Susie Spencer, Logistics Manager
susie@redriversupply.us

Kenneth Hawk, HSE/Compliance Manager
compliance@redriversupply.us
Red River Supply

1202 East Broadway
Williston, ND 58801


701-774-9418
701-572-8111 (fax)


Lindahl Wind Project
News
Rail Yard Expansion
5/12/2016
2016 Summer Nights on Main
5/6/2016
Red River is pleased to present the July 21, 2016 Summer Nights on Main Concert featuring the Band SLAMABAMA in partnership with the Williston Downtowners Association.

Please join us for a night of Music and Fun on Williston’s Main Street!
Unit Train Facility
5/1/2016
In partnership with the BNSF Railway, the Red River Stony Creek Rail Yard is excited to offer Unit Train Service in Williston, North Dakota for Natural Silica Sand and Wind Energy Components!

Providing strategic supply chain advantages that create economic benefits to our customers is our focus – Let us see how we can help you optimize your Williston Basin Logistics.
Wind Energy Project
4/25/2016
Components for the Lindahl Wind Project near Tioga, ND are beginning to arrive at the Red River Stony Creek Rail Yard.

The components will be delivered by truck to the project locations beginning later this summer.